Brand Innovation

Master of Arts

Are you interested in disruptive technologies, meeting real user needs, developing meaningful and sustainable business strategies, and pushing a forward movement in the economy?

In the Master’s programme Brand Innovation you will learn to understand consumers and expand your strategic competencies regardless of your professional background. In a creative atmosphere, you will study with students from all over the world in intercultural teams on projects for real companies and start-ups and become fit for your next career step as an innovator in the brand industry.

Apply now for the winter semester!

Marketing & Innovation

Your heart beats for great marketing concepts and corporate communication? You want to shape the future with sustainable business strategies through digital channels?

Learn to use the potential of product development, marketing and sales in the focus Marketing & Innovation to become an international Digital Marketing Strategist, Online Marketing Manager or Strategic Planner.

Design & Innovation

You are a designer and need strategic know-how to successfully implement your ideas in business? Your are ready to take the next step in your career?

In the Design & Innovation focus you will learn to design exciting digital products and services and deepen your knowledge of storytelling and UX strategy in order to work in the international brand industry as a design consultant, UX researcher or creative strategist.

Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Do you dream of creating your own business, but don’t know how to bring your innovative ideas to market?

Develop meaningful, sustainable and viable business models in the focus Entrepreneurship & Innovation and learn how to implement them with the help of the latest marketing and sales tools. Prepare for a career as an entrepreneur or business developer.

Brand Innovation

Master of Arts

Interessieren Sie sich für disruptive Technologien, wollen reale Nutzerbedürfnisse befriedigen und mit sinnvollen und nachhaltigen Geschäftsstrategien die Wirtschaft vorantreiben?

Im Masterstudiengang Brand Innovation lernen Sie, Konsumenten zu verstehen und erweitern Ihre strategischen Kompetenzen, unabhängig von Ihrem professionellen Hintergrund. Arbeiten Sie in einer kreativen Atmosphäre mit Studierenden aus aller Welt in interkulturellen Teams an Projekten für reale Unternehmen und Start-ups und werden fit für Ihren nächsten Karriereschritt als Gamechanger in der Markenwelt.

Jetzt für das Wintersemester bewerben!

Marketing & Innovation

Ihr Herz schlägt für gute Marketingkonzepte und Unternehmenskommunikation? Sie wollen die Zukunft mit nachhaltigen Geschäftsstrategien mittels digitaler Kanäle gestalten?

Lernen Sie im Schwerpunkt Marketing & Innovation die Potenziale von Produktentwicklung, Marketing und Vertrieb zu nutzen – für Ihre Arbeit als internationaler Digital Marketing Strategist, Online Marketing Manager oder Strategic Planner.

Design & Innovation

Sie sind Designer und brauchen strategisches Know-how, um Ihre Ideen wirtschaftlich erfolgreich umzusetzen? Sie sind bereit, den nächsten Schritt in Ihrer Karriere zu machen?

Im Schwerpunkt Design & Innovation lernen Sie, spannende digitale Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu gestalten und vertiefen Ihr Wissen über Storytelling und UX-Strategie, um in der internationalen Markenbranche als Design Consultant, UX-Researcher oder Creative Strategist zu arbeiten.

Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Sie träumen davon, Ihr eigenes Unternehmen zu gründen, wissen aber nicht, wie Sie Ihre innovativen Ideen auf den Markt bringen sollen?

Entwickeln Sie im Schwerpunkt Entrepreneurship & Innovation sinnvolle, nachhaltige und tragfähige Geschäftsmodelle und lernen Sie diese mit Hilfe modernster Marketing- und Vertriebstools umzusetzen. Bereiten Sie sich auf eine Karriere als Entrepreneur oder Business Developer vor.