Brand Management

Bachelor of Arts

Successful companies around the world share one thing in common – they have managed to build a strong brand with an authentic image. They embody an attitude to life with which consumers identify and which they desire.

Learn how to strategically develop, emotionally communicate and sustainably manage brands in the Strategic Marketing Management specialization. Already during your studies, you will work with companies, agencies and start-ups on real-life practice projects to lay the foundation for your career.

Apply now for the winter semester!

Strategic Marketing Management

Researching and understanding the needs of consumers, strategically building brands, developing an authentic identity and successfully positioning it in the minds of consumers – these are the tasks of Strategic Marketing Management.

With these skills, you can take off in the brand industry for example as a Strategic Planner, Communication Manager, Brand Manager or Product Manager.

Brand Management

Bachelor of Arts

Erfolgreiche Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt teilen eine Gemeinsamkeit – sie haben es geschafft, eine starke Marke mit einem authentischen Image aufzubauen. Sie verkörpern ein Lebensgefühl, mit dem sich Konsumentinnen und Konsumenten identifizieren und das sie begehren.

Lernen Sie im Schwerpunkt Strategic Marketing Management, wie Sie Marken strategisch entwickeln, emotional kommunizieren und nachhaltig managen. Schon im Studium arbeiten Sie mit Unternehmen, Agenturen und Start-ups an realen Praxisprojekten, um den Grundstein für Ihre Karriere zu legen.

Strategic Marketing Management

Die Bedürfnisse von Konsumentinnen und Konsumenten erforschen und verstehen, Marken strategisch aufbauen, eine authentische Identität entwickeln und sie erfolgreich in den Köpfen der Verbraucher positionieren – das sind die Aufgaben des Strategic Marketing Management.

Mit diesen Fähigkeiten können Sie nach dem Studium zum Beispiel als Strategic Planer, Communication Manager, Brand Manager oder Product Manager in der Markenwirtschaft durchstarten.

Jetzt für das Wintersemester 2023 bewerben!

Kostenloses Info-Paket

Nutzen Sie die Schnellanfrage und Sie bekommen umgehend Zugriff auf Infoflyer, Curriculum und Beispielstundenplan: