Brand Design

Bachelor of Arts

Study the way creative professionals work – in the bachelor’s degree program Brand Design you enjoy exclusive access to the latest design tools, learn and work in co-working studios, and develop ideas and designs in cooperation with real companies, agencies, and start-ups.

The Digital Design and Communication Design specializations give you the freedom for personal growth and the realization of your ideas. At the same time, you will learn how to design brands and communicate in a creative way to capture the interest of consumers and get them excited about your message.

Jetzt für das Wintersemester bewerben!

Digital Design

Apps, websites, VR – digital media are an integral part of our everyday lives. But they are only successful if the user experience is seamless and when the design is inspiring.

In the Digital Design specialization, you will learn to design with up-to-date tools, implement your ideas, and sharpen your eye for strategy and innovation. Shape the digital future as a UX designer, digital strategist or motion designer.

Kommunikationsdesign

Your creative mind is passionate about illustration, photography or film and your heart beats for aesthetics? This is where your ideas, design and communication talent are needed!

The Communication Design specialization provides you with the skills to create a unique and authentic face for brands as an art director, corporate designer or packaging designer – from logos to product packaging and advertising.

Brand Design

Bachelor of Arts

So studieren, wie Kreative arbeiten – im Bachelorstudiengang Brand Design genießen Sie exklusiven Zugang zu den aktuellsten Designtools, lernen und arbeiten in Co-Working Studios und entwickeln Ideen und Designs in Kooperation mit echten Unternehmen, Agenturen und Start-ups.

Die Studienschwerpunkte Digital Design und Kommunikationsdesign eröffnen Ihnen den Freiraum für persönliches Wachstum und die Verwirklichung Ihrer Ideen. Gleichzeitig lernen Sie, wie Sie Marken gestalten und kreativ kommunizieren, um das Interesse von Konsumentinnen und Konsumenten zu wecken und sie für Ihre Botschaft zu begeistern.

Digital Design

Apps, Websites, VR – digitale Medien sind ein fester Teil unseres Alltags. Erfolgreich sind sie aber nur, wenn die User Experience nahtlos ist und das Design begeistert.

Im Schwerpunkt Digital Design lernen Sie mit aktuellen Tools zu designen, Ihre Ideen umzusetzen und schärfen Ihren Blick für Strategie und Innovation. Nach dem Studium gestalten Sie die digitale Zukunft zum Beispiel als UX Designer, Digital Strategist oder Motion Designer.

Kommunikationsdesign

Ihr kreativer Kopf begeistert sich für Illustration, Fotografie oder Film und Ihr Herz schlägt für Ästhetik? Hier sind Ihre Ideen, Ihr Gestaltungs- und Kommunikationstalent gefragt!

Der Schwerpunkt Kommunikationsdesign gibt Ihnen die Fähigkeiten an die Hand, um z.B. als Art Director oder Corporate Designer Marken ein einzigartiges Gesicht zu geben – vom Logo über die Produktverpackung bis hin zur Werbung.

Jetzt für das Wintersemester bewerben!

Kostenloses Info-Paket

Nutzen Sie die Schnellanfrage und Sie bekommen umgehend Zugriff auf Infoflyer, Curriculum und Beispielstundenplan: